PHOTO: Troop 46 welcomes 5 eagle scouts


Boy Scouts of America Troop 46 recently held an Eagle Court of Honor for 5 Eagle Scouts.  Olin Thomas serves as the BSA Troop 46 Scout Master.  Assistant Scout Masters include Joseph Addy, Janet Thomas, and Charles Roebuck, Brother Bruce Taylor served as Chairman of the Court of Honor and Joseph Addy gave the Eagle Charge.  Pictured are the Tro


Get access to this story and every story with our Digital Subscription.
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, LOGIN HERE
If you're not, CLICK HERE for more information about our affordable online subscription options or to activate your complimentary online subscription.