NCMHS announces pageant winners


Above: The 2019-2020 Newton County High School Pageant Winners were from left:  Kaitlyn Jackson, beauty; Griffin Bailey, beau; Caitlin Kelly, beauty; Justin Davis, beau; Carlie Kitchings, Most Beautiful; Londen Oliphant, Most Handsome; Sydney Miller, beauty; Kirthy Yuvaraj, beau; Anna Lynne Pierce, beauty; and


Get access to this story and every story with our Digital Subscription.
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, LOGIN HERE
If you're not, CLICK HERE for more information about our affordable online subscription options or to activate your complimentary online subscription.